DEPARTMENTS


 

DEPARTMAN EMAIL
Yönetim Kurulu Başkanı info@kayatur.net
İthalat Bölüm Sorumlusu mesut@kayatur.net
İhracat Operasyon ihracat@kayatur.net
Satış & Pazarlama sales@kayatur.net
İthalat Operasyon ithalat@kayatur.net
Operasyon & AraçTakip operasyon@kayatur.net
Romkayatur Operasyon romkayatur@kayatur.net
Muhasebe Müdürü muhasebe@kayatur.net
Muhasebe burcu@kayatur.net
Finans Müdürü finans@kayatur.net
İnsan Kaynakları ik@kayatur.net
Bilgi İşlem bilgiislem@kayatur.net
Hukuk hukuk@kayatur.net
Evrak Takip evrak@kayatur.net
Çekici & Dorse Alış - Satış siyar@kayatur.net
Araç Tedarik aractedarik@kayatur.net
Araç Tedarik (Yurt Dışı) tedarik@kayatur.net

 

00
Filo sayımız
00
Mega (3.10 Metre)
00
Optima - (2.85 Metre)
00
Frigo